Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5970383776 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 63 / accounts payable credit rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a dependable, responsible, loving person that my family and friends can count on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and to a movie or the theatre. I also liketo sit on my patio early in the moring drinking my coffee listening to the birds or at night enjoying conversation with whoever.

The most influential person in my life has been

A thoughtful man with self-confidence that knows how to treat others with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my curly hair, but that is my appearance so it must be my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly cannot remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being raised in a christian home.
  2. I am thankful for the relationship I have with my two sons.
  3. Having good health and a healthy family is one of many of my thankfuls.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love life and I have a huge desire to do as much as possible. I am not athletic(only walk) but I love to watch someone I care about enjoythemselves, such as playing golf, etc.