Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969765874 A Single Woman in Holmen, WI 51 / I am an Office Assistant in the Cardiology Dept of a clinic.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Holmen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holmen, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holmen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life. I love to be alive! I love to sing and listen to the sounds of nature. I want people to be happy & help themselves. I want them to be motivated and to appreciate all life.

I typically spend my leisure time

It REALLY depends on what season it is. Of course, if it's Summer I'm outside and Winter I enjoy reading or watching a movie. I also enjoy spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is honest and can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? What an incredible story on change and adapting to change in your life, at home, at work, & in personal relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother raising my brother & myself.
  2. My daughter, Samantha.
  3. To have a job that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very fun person to be with. Serious at times and playful at others. I am active & involved in my daughter's life very much! I work hard & have a positive attitude. I love to live life to the fullest!