Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969304363 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 46 / nurse anesthetist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about continuing to learn by teaching myself or taking classes on new topics, languages, etc. To add a second, I would say health & fitness:)

I typically spend my leisure time

What little I get of it, active recreation (running, skiing, mountain biking, hiking, just to name a few).

The most influential person in my life has been

Is there only one? It's very hard to narrow down but I'll offer the top three: intelligence, with motivation to be successful (not always hand & hand); kindness (given even to strangers:); and positive outlook on life (can handle any ups/downs with the right perspective).

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I sometimes like to fall asleep with some "escape" reading. Murder/mystery/forensic/medical are my preferences. But the book I feel most connected to is The Art of Happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my optomistic view on life
  2. health
  3. relationship with family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That to strangers I sometimes appear to be aloof but it's really that I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet