Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969296067 A Single Woman in Polo, IL 31 / I work from home for a company

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Polo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Polo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Polo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping other people. My biggest passion overall is my son. I am extremely passionate about my family. They always come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my son, going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can trust and who values the way they treat people.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel.....Very good plot lots of twists and turn...and of course romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have patience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Romantic