Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969294865 A Single Woman in Menlo Park, CA 43 / Language Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Menlo Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Menlo Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menlo Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-Living wisely (spiritually, physically, environmentally)-Making meaningful connections and contributing to society-Education/Cultural Experiences-I enjoy world travel and have lived outside the U.S. -Creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

I have my own private practice, so I have to manage my time well to create leisure time. I try to run most mornings. I work from home some evenings. I usually have the t.v. off, but enjoy 1-2 shows. Getting together with special friends is important to me. For fun, I like going to new places and restaurants, visit art galleries/ museums and drive to the North Coast to visit family. When I just want to relax, I like to watch a good film or go listen to music, paint... it could be anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a complete package: attractive, well-educated, financially secure, ambitious, funny, emotionally content, enjoys social situations, and is adaptable and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a very warm, enthusiastic energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved Michel Chabon's The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay. Lately, I've been reading a lot of research literature on working memory and language impairments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health.
  2. The people and life lessons that have helped me get more clear about myself.
  3. My education and career, financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak other languages besides English.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy going dancing, watching car racing, world travel, yoga, ocean sunsets, fine cuisine, trying to keep up with current events and laughing (often at myself)! :)