Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969286475 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 40 / I manage sales people.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would be difficult for me to say something that I felt the most passionate about. There are several things that are important, exciting and inspiring to me that I really can't make a spur of the moment decision and nail it down to one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any time that I get away from work I like to spend with my friends and my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Normally, I hear that people think that I am funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. I enjoy my job. It is awful to have to do something that you hate every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have something to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal