Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969283673 A Single Man in Timonium, MD 65 / Sales of financial products

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Timonium
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Timonium, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Timonium, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goal for this relationship is to share my life with a woman who takes responsibility for her feelings and is adventurous at trying new challenges in life.I'm most passionate about working with her to create wealth that can be channeled to truly helpful aid organizations, whose missions are to ease suffering and injustice in the world..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling and in activities that help me to grow as a person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a true life partner. Not a dependent person who needs excessive amounts of direction or external motivation. A woman who has goals and visions. Who works towards them and finds the business world satisfying. She understands that a worthwhile relationship requires that two complete people team-up to work together towards common goals and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to relate with intimate knowledge to a variety of people with different lifestyles, professions and cultural backgrounds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rich Dad Poor Dad" It gave me a whole new and different perspective on wealth and wealth management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart and caring attitude toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just that I am in search of a woman who is ready to move from a life of "Jesus-talk" and wants someone to accompany her in a life of the "Jesus-walk". A life of living faith.