Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969283575 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 56 / accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, art and keeping my inner peace and raising my two teenagers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I am a single-mom who has two children to raise...what is leisure time??? I suppose it is reading, drawing or "cleaning the house".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People would tend to notice how "down to earth" I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last couple of books I read were by James Patterson... he seems to be my author to read at this time....but my all time favorites were "The DaVinci Code" and "Angels and Demons" by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. peace in my heart
  3. my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am not as tough as they seem to think that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a true beleiver in love at first sight..... I am looking for a man who I have that unexplainable connection with... that undeniable kind of energy ....(plus my must haves/can't stands list) This is what I am searching for.....