Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969171564 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 66 / Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life fully and surrounding myself with honest,loyal, kind people. I am also very passionate about my influence over children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trustworthyness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It was about the Holy Grail, and I loved the thought provoking, historical concepts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My work
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My basic goodness and sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I absolutely can not abide dishonesty or unfaithfulness.