Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969166473 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 36 / Pro photography lab processing and touch-up artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time at home and doing leisure activities. I love movies and music and reading when I'm in the mood. I like comfort and being at ease. It's important to me to feel like I can relax and be myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually send my time watching T.V., listening to music, reading and sometimes sewing. I love going to the movies, going out to eat, or bazically anything that is one on one. I'm not a party person and get nervous in large crowds. I also like camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirtiual and self confidence are the two most important traits that I am looking for. I also would like someone who is honest and that I feel like I can talk to and some one that is willing to take things slow.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm very shy and timid. It's hard to talk to me at first not because I'm mean ,but because I don't know what to say around people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and finished was "The Shining" by Stephen King. I liked it alot but it wasn't as good "Pet Semetary". Currently I'm in the middle of two books but I tend to put books down when I get bored

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the chance to know God
  2. Having wonderful parents
  3. Protection from tragedy and illness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I think I want people to see that I can communicate when I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Thoughtful