Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969166269 A Single Woman in Aurora, NE 71 / a/r bookkeeper for Agricultural Cooperative-20 years of service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself--All it has to offer--What it has already given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much of that available, but if the conditions were right, I would find as much leisure time as possible and would hope to learn to make it just that--leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, one to offset my qualities, so that the blend will be so compatible.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and a people person. I'm quick to say what's on my mind, but never intend to hurt anyone's feelings.-Somewhat sassy & spunky. I was once told that I was phenomenal. I consider that one of the greatest compliments one could ever receive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reader's digest probably doesn't count, but there's a lot of profound stories that come out of those pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and 4 grandboys and my extended family
  2. My good health
  3. A power greater than myself who has given me the privilege of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything about me is pretty apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am basically quite easy to please, and want to please in return. I like to write poetry, sing, and be with friends. And sometimes I just need some time to be/w me. But I would share that time.