Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969150573 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Director of Foster Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the treatment of those less fortunate, but am also pretty passionate about sports. I love oppurtunities to combine both: coaching kids, fundraising activities, and group outings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling, seeking out new adventures in the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

My friends and I joke that I have three criteria in a partner- the need to like sports, have a sense of humor and look good in a baseball hat. A generous, thoughtful guy who care about the world would be nice too :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile- I am energized being around other people, and usually will have a contagious smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of chick lit beach books while enjoying some time off. When it's time to be back indoors, I'll pick up some heavier books. Next on the list- the latest Gabriel Garcia Marquez book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a wonderful, supportive, loving family
  2. The oppurtunites which I have been afforded- education, travel, work.
  3. Wonderful friends, both new and old, that are supportive, loving, and loyal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People comment that I come off as self-confident, although overall I am, there are times when I am definately vunerable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I love a good debate- I definately can see both sides to all stories, and enjoy a partner who can banter, even on something as simple as coke vs. pepsi.