Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969147773 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 51 / full-time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of the things I am more passionate about might be reading for fun, cross-stitching as a hobby, going to see plays/musicals, movies, stand up comedy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cross-stitching, getting out of the house to do some site-seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, easy-going, enjoys life, little to no baggage, self-confidence, and able to laugh at oneself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as many as three novels a week, so I would have to say that I enjoy mystery and fantasy/sci-fi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for taking me back in when I had no where else to go.
  2. My dearest friends for their loyalty and love.
  3. Antidepressants, for without I wouldn't want to go on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.