Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969144477 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 45 / Information Security - I protect computer networks from hackers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if there is any one thing that stands out above the others, but, in a pinch, I would probably say I am passionate about making life fun and not missing opportunities to enjoy myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to be outdoors, either relaxing by the pool or at the beach. Or, involved in some kind of sporting event. I've been toying with the idea of bike racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess it's my sense of humor. Most people tell me I am funny...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Fantasy/Sci-Fi masterpiece by Robert Jordan. If you read this genre, then you have probably read at least one book from the "Wheel of Time" saga...great stuff. I just started reading the last book in this series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sucess in my career
  2. Good health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea. I'll get back to you...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet