Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969143474 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 53 / Management with Mortgage Companay

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest. Having fun at whatever I am doing! Oh and Husker Football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside so whether that is working in the yard or riding my bike or golfing. As long as I am outside I am not too particular about what I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be trustworthy and loyal. A relationship can not be built without trust. I want someone to be my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they notice my personality. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a very kind, and sincere person. I will do anything for those that I care most about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a James Patterson fan and recently am enjoying Patricia Cornwell. I like a good mystery and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. The success of my career
  3. The relationship I have with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I hide my feelings behind the laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Not at this time.