Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969141273 A Single Man in Milledgeville, GA 50 / emergency room

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the sunshine and water sports - like boating, water skiing - Currently I enjoy sailing, and very much enjoy sailing as a certified sailer helping with the special olypics sailing team. My daughter enjoys helping out as well and It's great to do this together. I also enjoy restoring and driving old cars and motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time sailing. I don't usually have alot of leisure time but I'm willing to make some for the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, fun, adventurous, attractive, understanding, inteligent, life parterner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not affraid to start a conversation, and tend to say what's on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was some time ago and was probably some text book. The last book I read for enjoyment was even longer ago and was probably some sci-fi book. The most recent things I've read include science and car magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy well adjusted daughter.
  2. Inteligent, good job, nice place to live.
  3. Ability to cope and overcome the hardships I've faced in life and come out with the positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? Maybee you can tell me after we get to know one another.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think It's been covered.