Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969134268 A Single Woman in South Milwaukee, WI 44 / Area Director in the Human Services field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships and the important things in my life. My profession is very important to me and adds value to my life. I strive to be a better person through education and giving back to others. I am also a big sports fan, especially the Packers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interests such as attending/watching sporting events, traveling, and spending quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring and educated individual who wants to build a relationship based on similar interests and values. A strong man who is honest, open and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easy-going, enthusiastic, independent nature and loyalty to those important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read informational liturature to increase my knowledge and improve my skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we have always been there for each other.
  2. My friends, they are always on my side and encouraging me not to settle for second best.
  3. My faith, confidence, and positive outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a Master's degree, value education, and have a professional career. I am a homeowner, very responsible and dependable. I have strong family ties and am involved in the community. I am also good-natured and fun to be around with many interests.