Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969131563 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 71 / retired music teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a young person I was passionate about learning music--eventually to major in music. Now, I would like to see as many people content with their life as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out a great deal. I even consider walking, riding bike, playing volleyball etc leisure activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is an important quality I look for in anyone. Being able to trust a person also feels good.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm outgoing, kind and generous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren and it's awesome. It makes you reflect on why we are here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be a Christian.
  2. I'm thankful for financial security.
  3. I'm thankful for a multitude of friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I'll try to answer this later.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit