Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969126372 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 37 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church involvement, music (singing, going to live shows etc), hosting/entertaining/cooking, reading/studying, being with good friends, walking/exploring, working with youth and/or kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking (excersising), simply being with friends, reading, writing, cooking, enjoying music, making music

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are activley growing in their personal relationship with Christ

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Peace Like A River" - a novel. I loved the sotry, the characters, the writing, and the imagery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing family I was so lucky to be rasied in and get to be a part of
  2. Friendships with so many caring, fun, compassionate, wise, humorous people
  3. The peace that surpasses all understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm game to try anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I no longer live in DC. Now i'm in Seattle WA