Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969121067 A Single Woman in Wareham, MA 53 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wareham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wareham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wareham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out of bed each day and knowing that I am healthy and Happy. .

I typically spend my leisure time

In warm weather I love to walk for miles and I am a pretty good Kayaker. I go 3 or 4 times a week spring,summer and fall. I even went on christmas day last year. I love to lay in front of my woodstove and read in the winter. I really miss that activity when I am so busy outside in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is strong, mentally, physically. Someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it in a relationship and life in general. Wishy washy is a huge turn off to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll tell my two favotite books that I read over and over-Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry and The Witching Hour by Anne Rice. I have read thousands of books and these two are it for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my self actualization

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passionate nature.I love this part of me but of course it is something that I am not able to share with just anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to be social but I also love quiet times, too. Cooking a delicious dinner at home, dancing under the stars, live music, weekend trips. I love these things.