Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969111464 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 36 / I go to school full time and work in the banking industry.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really into school right now. I am in school for forestry. It is what I have always wanted to do and I am having so much fun doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on the season. My favorite is summer, and I am usually outside at the lake, one of my favorite places to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I would look for is honesty. I don't think it comes naturally for most people, so if someone can be totally honest, that is so admirable to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!! I am usually laughing, and pretty loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Art of Happiness, by the Dali Lamma. It was a really good book, a little dry and slow, but it was worth reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. family
  3. my situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How thoughtful I am.I think Ispend a lot of time thinking about others and what I can do for them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Sweet