Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969109371 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beyond my family (the most important "element" of my life), I am passionate about learning about/experiencing people and places. I love to travel (my favorite past vacations include hiking the Inca Trail in Peru, wine-tasting my way through Tuscany and shopping for arts/crafts in Bali). I am fascinated by different places/cultures. When close to home, I enjoy going to museums, theater, movies, working out and playing tennis/softball/table tennis, but maybe most of all, I enjoy sharing a meal and great conversation with friends. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

live theater, movies, museums, reading, working out, athletics (softball/tennis).

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character (honest/trustworthy) and strong family values top the list, but chemistry/attraction are a must (witty/playful is a plus!) I tend to like guys who are well educated and very ambitious but prioritize family/a special relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually describe me as upbeat, passionate, thoughtful and playful (this is usually a first -- and lasting -- impression).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family and loyal friends
  2. A positive attitude and the ability/desire/means to enjoy life (e.g., take advantage of NYC and travel outside city)
  3. A rewarding/fulfilling job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get. . .The "real me" (as hopefully described in this profile) is what shows, however, in certain social circumstances/situations I can be shy. . .and behind closed doors I am sometimes very serious (I have written poetry my whole life).

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm