Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969104172 A Single Woman in Belgrade, MT 64 / Office Specialist III (Clerical)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Belgrade
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Belgrade, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belgrade, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for my family and my church family. I believe in strong ties to family and church. I love children of all ages. Children are usually so honest and loving naturally. I also enjoy talking with older people, they always have such interesting and entertaining stories to tell.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, bike riding, reading, watching old movies, spending time with family and friends. I like to go on short hikes and picnics. Also family (including church family) barbeques are fun any time of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and a loving spirit. Someone that enjoys home and family, along with some adventure, travel and romance. Also, someone that attends church regularly and enjoys Bible Studies.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet until I get know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As The Crow Flies by Jeffery Archer. It is an international number one best seller. It is about how a poor boy in England that sells fruits and vegetables from a wheel barrel with his grandfather, becomes the owner of a large group of shops without stepping on the litte guys. Very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful and wonderful family.
  2. My church family and friends.
  3. My health, and my ability to keep on when things get tough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love taking short hikes and picnics, even in the rain. Daisies are my favorite flowers and I like to listen to Christian, Country Western and Irish music. I also like shopping in the Christian book store (I always look for great sales there.)