Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969103978 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 67 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest with a major part being helping other's along the way. It's the little things that one does that make life worthliving. Laughing with family and friends, smelling baking bread,watching sunsets,and driving with the top down.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to learn to play golf, reading, traveling, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Joyfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Boelyn Girl- Ann Boelyn's sister. Great moment in history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children and grandchildren
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

?