Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5969103672 A Single Woman in Wisconsin Dells, WI 82 / Retired nurse/gerontologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Dells
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Dells, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wisconsin Dells, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who is outgoing,compassionate and easy to be with. I am a compassionate person that loves to hug and cuddle, IF, I find the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV,CARDS AND MY PETS. My entire family loves to play cards and we can be quite competive, and yet, have good times. I love tv game shows and sports of almost all kinds, basketball being my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy! I must be able to trust and believe in someone before investing myself emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My puckish sense of humor and my outgoing personality. I love to put people at ease so that we are immediately comfortable with each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. Murder and intrigue leads you on a journey in an attempt to find the HOLY GRAIL by cracking the code that will reveal it's location. The suspense filled book is a real page turner. [ This was 3 years ago. ]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family {my two daughters, grandsons and greatgranddaughter}
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Good genes give me a youthful appearance and attitudes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a funloving spontaneous woman who is multi-faceted. I can dress to the "nines" one minute and/or digging around looking for worms to go fishing the next minute. Whatever the occasion calls for I'm ready.