Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5968602079 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 38 / Magazine Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my writing. I write fiction and nonfiction, and find the process of writing (and creating art, in general) totally fascinating. Also, I enjoy cooking, music and practicing martial arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends. Some weekends I want to relax, go to the beach, read a book, or cook a quiet dinner in. Other times I want to go out to a movie, hang out with friends at a bar or music club, go to a concert and stay out until 2:00 in the morning. Still other weekends I'll want to take a short vacation somewhere just to get away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with that creative spark, someone who is passionate about creating something, be it art, music, writing, etc. I'd also like to find someone who is happy with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to talk fast. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Tapping the Dream Tree, by Charles de Lint. It's a collection of short, urban fantasy stories all set in the same fictional city. The author does an amazing job of blending myths and legends from different cultures with a modern-day setting. His characters are believable, well-drawn individuals who are placed in fantastic situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've been given.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational