Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5968496377 A Single Man in Madison, MS 64 / Labor lawyer and negotiator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about always seeing the bright side of things. I try to stay as happy as I can all the time. When something bad happens I try and see it as a blessing in disquise. Something I can learn from.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf and run. I have a stressful job and need to decompress when I come home. I enjoy watching movies that don't make you think. For example Seebiscuit. a Feel Good Movie

The most influential person in my life has been

The three H's. I'd like someonen that is a happy person. I would like someone the is health. and Finally someone that understands tha physical intimacy is the glue that binds.

The first thing people notice about me

MY smile and my outgoing high energy manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open Inside the ropes at Beth Page Black. Its a golf book but it tells the story of how the PGA to a worn out goat track of a course and turned it into a first call even.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. my high energy level
  3. my abilty for fix anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to help people. I can fix anything and I find it relaxing. I can also teach you how to do it. From laying flooring to hanging wall paper I enjoy doing it all.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am totally loyal to my friends and family