Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5967715275 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, dining out, working out, and going for walks with pet

The most influential person in my life has been

good values and an amazing heart

The first thing people notice about me

my thick lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book in a while, but looking forward to reading Daughters of Juarez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a kind hearted gal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Once in a while I volunteer with the stray cat alliance to help control the cat over population.