Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5967462877 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 52 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter and my two dogs. I enjoy hiking and doing outside activities. Really enjoy going to football, hockey, and baseball games. I love my job as a RN. I am always going to school to learn more and I'm almost done with my second masters degree. Really looking for someone to spend time with doing fun activities around LA. Been in the city for about 4 years, originally from NY.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, walking dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and willingness to explore new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maze Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming