Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #596628132 A Single Woman in Three Forks, MT 25 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Three Forks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university

Three Forks, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Three Forks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, reading, exploring, going to the theatre, watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible, caring, selfless, eager, handy, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

Height, eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women, Work, and The Will to Lead Basically talking about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Slightly OCD

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show