Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5964482360 A Single Man in Haysville, KS 38 / carpet cleaner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Haysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Haysville, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haysville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I really enjoy visiting "backsliders" whom have fallen from grace. People who are not attending church as regularly as the used to or not at all will find them selves apart of the world if they don't fellowship with other believers, pray,and witness regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time What? I would probably say I love to walk. But I dont do it as often as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

virture

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say they see how reserved and quite that I am. That I seem responsible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why you act the way you do. Tim LaHaye It is cool it is kinda like What color is your parachute but, in a Christian perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation/God's grace
  2. My church family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The I am a Born Agian bible believing heaven bound Christian.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm SAVED!