Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963980958 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 50 / Pet Care Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well being of animals, swimming in the ocean and entertaining with friends at my home for a sit down dinner, bbq or just hanging out with a glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm currently training for an 8.5 mile ocean swim along the Pacific Ocean in September 2010. I also trying to improve my tennis skills after a 12 year break.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can dream or have a vision to make their lives better and make those dreams/visions a reality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dog Watch - a monthly periodical put out by Cornell University - which consist of information on medicine, behavior and health issues in the world of veterinary medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Parents!
  2. The ability to create a business that I love & allows me the freedom I enjoy.
  3. The ability to dream and achieve those dreams by setting goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm rather shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy time alone