Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963930969 A Single Man in Santa Barbara, CA 57 / "Direct Care Professional" and teach life skills to dev. disabled peop

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships with family and friends, social justice, wildlife and environmental protection, my career, music, politics, wholistic health through: proper nutrition, regular exercise, and just enjoying life. These are in order starting from most passionate. They can vary from time to time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, activities including; hiking, tennis, cycling, concerts, listening to music at home, going out to a movie or watching one at home, going out to eat, and playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality followed by kindness and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm quiet. This is because I tend to be a little shy around people I don't know very well. My shyness goes away after the initial meeting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Getting to Yes" was the last book I enjoyed. It was about negotiating with others without giving up your interests. This creates a win win outcome for both parties.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well-being.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Nature and all its beauty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very experienced person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I ultimately would like to meet a match to get married and have a family.