Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963728172 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 69 / Own and manage an Inn

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying being "out of doors" whether it is recreational (walking on the beach, walking the dog, boating)or work-related (gardening, mowing grass or shoveling snow).

I typically spend my leisure time

Water sports, working out at the gym or at home, visiting friends, entertaining or eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have passion for living each day to its fullest and appreciating what a partner can do to enchance those experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look them directly in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It challenges the greatest book ever sold or ever told. All of it is intriguing and conversation worthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the closeness of my family
  2. the ability to enjoy what I do for a living
  3. my good health and the prospect of long life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good head for business.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I have a mother that means the world to me and I try to see her once a week.