Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963555777 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 48 / Client development in a law firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiining. Snow. I love it! It's my family's sport. My neice and nephew ski and they are 6 & 4 respectively. They started when they were 2 like my brothers and I did. I love it! There is nothing as relaxing as skiing down a mountain at top speed. I consider myself an expert skier. My brother used to ski professionally and by that, I mean on the Coors Lite Pro Freestyle Tour, not that he was a ski teacher. My favorite place to ski is Kitzbuhel, Austria (maybe because I used to live in Austria and I speak the language).

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing. Swimming, working on house projects. Rollerblading, reading, hanging out with friends. Working on house projects. Working on house projects. Did I already say that?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust. Someone that I can laugh and have fun with. Someone that likes the outdoors and being active. Stability.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tell it like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Vince Flynn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I am, even though I sometimes come off as shy or pushy, I tend to be pushy or shy when Ia m nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Even though I am not in the military, I just spend the last 18 months in Baghdad and I am now at a Navy base in Africa.