Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963493577 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and always challenging myself to try new things; am passionate about my rlshps w/ family and friends, staying in shape and giving back in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends (drinks, dinner, brunch, movies, shopping, coffee)Running and/or working out at gym

The most influential person in my life has been

SENSE OF HUMOR--Someone who can laugh when things go wrong and not dwell on the negative...life is full of all sorts of unexpected twists and someone who has the ability to stay positive, keep perspective and help me laugh is important to me

The first thing people notice about me

Posture (all those ballet classes growing up)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harlan Coben's mystery reads--"The Woods" blew through 600 pgs in 2 days, perfect beach reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an insane sweet tooth;)