Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #596349328 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 59 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: palm beach community college, fl
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from palm beach community college, fl. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about following Jesus and honoring him in how i live. I like being informed about history past and what lies ahead. I love reading about people who did something amazing in the world. I like to find out how something works, how it got its name or when it was built and by whom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, riding my bike, going to the movies, going to christian concerts, the seaquarium, exhibits, plays, sightseeing, window shopping, watching tv, game night with the family, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has a relationship with Jesus, who attends church and engages in the worship and even serves in their church. Important qualities are honesty, faithfulness and caring. I'm looking for someone who enjoys sightseeing, touring, movies, plays, and being at home.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isis, Iran and Israel by Chris Mitchell, Middle East Bureau Chief, CBN News. I'm reading it to stay informed of world events. I'm definitely not "enjoying" it but am learning a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's amazing grace.
  2. My family.
  3. Three little sisters I fostered whose children call me Grandma.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be with and I'm easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born in New York and grew up in south Florida. in 2008 I moved to Murfreesboro, TN. The 3 sisters that I became a foster mother to for 8 years of their young lives still live in FL. They call me mom as they have no relationship with their biological mom. In a wonderful blessing from God I have 9 grandchildren!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, die hard, top gun, the martian, dances with wolves, 12 years a slave,, when harry met sally, titanic, the princess bride, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd, fire & med, blue bloods, major crimes, dwts, survivor, big brother, american ninja warrior, cnn, history channel