Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963360962 A Single Woman in Oxford, MI 62 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my genealogy project. My father and I have worked to build our family tree. We never knew where we came from until we dug in and found the lost family tree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a single mom, I spend a lot of time at home with my kids. We like to have special theme nights, such as "movie night" or "game night".

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a witty and articulate conversation, sprinkled with a little humor and irony.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to be pleasant and polite to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Devil in the White City" it is about the 1893 World's Fair that was built in Chicago. The plot centered around two storylines. The Architects that built the fair and the serial killer who preyed off of the fairgoers. It was an excellent read with something fascinating for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my kids
  3. i am an american

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a natural blonde under this brown hair.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent