Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963355367 A Single Man in New York, NY 33 / I work in a Ware House and I go to College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Most Passionet about Learning and Nature all together

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to learn new things and Trying to Stay ing shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openminded and Outgoing, Open to change...

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem shy and quiet...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a Group of Historiens that get to go back to the past and study life as it really was rather than just studying it in things thats are dead and guessing... what I liked most about the book was that it had facts that really opend up my eyes to some History theorys that seem right but are not at all...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be liveing...
  2. For all the people in my life...
  3. Being able to Express myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be outgoing and thats I like to have fun..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent