Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963346565 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 69 / Special Education teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have taught developmentally delayed children and adults for 2l years. This is an area that is extemely satisfying for me to help these people become more aware of themselves and others around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dining in and out, cooking,exercising,dancing and seadooing. Also concerts,casinos,cruises and travel.The desert/river are favorite destinations which are often weekend trips. Antique shopping is also an interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a confident,successful man to share my many adventures in life for a long term relationship.Someone who likes to travel at least once a year.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I especially enjoy a childrens book by Shel Silversein called the Missing Piece.It is about a circle who is searching for its missing piece. It searches and searches for it just as we search for happiness. When it finds its missing piece it realizes the search was more meaningful than the result. I believe the book shows that what counts in life is each moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful career.
  2. My family and my pets.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Undecided.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No. I think the questions revealed the 'real'me.