Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963210177 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 64 / I am an Audiologist.-

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was very involved with my children while they were growing up. Now that they are grown up, I'm proud. I am very fortunate that I love my career. Even on difficult days, my sister, who works with me, says I light up when I start talking to my patients about solving their communication problems. I guess that and sunshine are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, travel, long walks. I tried running but it just doesn't work :-). In the summer I love to work in my garden and take drives in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good converstionalist. Someone who can share the little details of their day and make it interesting. By the same token, they'll think the trivial stuff of my day is interesting too.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's that I'm easy to talk to. I've been accused of knowing more about someone in five minutes than their friends do in years. Not a bad thing to be accused of.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 2 books a week. Well I listen to audiotapes while I drive as well as read. S0 in the last month I finished Founding Brothers, 1491, Shop Girl, Blink, The world is Flat and a book from the Stephanie Plum series. Variety!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My Children
  3. The choices I am able to make

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear very conservative but I have a wild, fun and crazy side that comes out with the right company.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've mentioned my children alot and it might sound like I'm obsessed but I'm not. It's just that I enjoyed parenting so much. Right now I'm studying for my doctoral degree and loving every minute of it. Education is wasted on the young!!!