Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963191860 A Single Man in Hatboro, PA 46 / home remodeling/part-time, full time night supervisor for two schools

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hatboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hatboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always on the go. I am helping friends and family with tasks. I also like to fish and do some boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who carries themself well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, people say I smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My family and friends
  3. Nature and its beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am told I am a romantic fool. I like to walk through trails in the forests and parks and to cuddle up with a woman, have the lights low or off and watch a movie. I like to do things as a couple rather than alone.