Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963187170 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 57 / medical doctor

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my future wife, our kids and family stability and happines

I typically spend my leisure time

exercizing, dinning out, staying home watching tv and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding , romantic and family orientd

The first thing people notice about me

quiet, smiling ans repectable

The last book I read and enjoyed

chasing life, it is about how can you achieve a healthy life by changing simple things in one's life style. It's all about discipline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Honest, respectable, passionate
  2. ambitious, successful
  3. family oriented

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when I get angery

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

very serious in my life ,respect others very much and family oriented