Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963186171 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 75 / Retired teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is uppermost in my life. It has always gotten through whatever life has in store. I am very active in the church that I attend. It is important to me to be a true part of whatever I am involved in, not just an onlooker. My 2 grandchildren are the light of my life - love spending time with them. I am very proud to have spent 36 years as a teacher of special needs children. I now volunteer at a nearby hospital, visiting the patients three mornings a week. It gives a true feeling of fulfillment, the way my teaching did. I love sharing things with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside in the sun, reading or working in my garden and particularly doing things with my grandchildren. I enjoy TV, shopping, and meeting friends and family for dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to trust them with the real me

The first thing people notice about me

I am an upbeat person who enjoys life, has a sense of humor, and likes to laugh and enjoy others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blindside - giving a young man the opportunity to make the most of himself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Where I am in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wacky side covers up my intelligence and serious side that is concerned about so many important things in the world

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that will allow me to be me, ra;ize the imporance of each of us having our own space, enjoy spending time together when its convenient for both of us, not to lead or follow, but walk beside me.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer