Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963185965 A Single Woman in Union, NJ 37 / Registered Nurse

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about always trying to keep my life on a positive road.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A motivational book... keeps me positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and security of my family
  2. mental and physical health
  3. all life experiences and lessons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

It is so hard to open up to this computer screen, however I am full of positivity and warmth and am searching for that special person to share that with.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball