Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963184663 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 68 / Teach and am a director in human resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friendships, working on boards for the homeless, political activities to contribute to change. My children are grown but I spend time with the young children of others and my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things...always interested in new things. Community activities, doing activities with friends, etc. I love the outdoors, art, music and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a good soul, settled, as financially secure as I am so that we can concentrate on enjoying life and growing together. I do not interact well with men who have emotional baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice that I am very different looking. I am African American and American Indian but look more southern European. Tall, long neck and dress artsy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry...I read for a living, so sitting down with a book for fun is not my cup of tea. I'd rather you read the book and tell me what it was about...I love listening and learning from others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends and family
  2. good health
  3. opportunities and people who have come into my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My presence is quiet and people often times don't notice my quick sense of humor and warmth. They think I'm shy and I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I teach cultural classes at the college level and I really am passionate about race/ethnicity, how people interact and how I can be a part of the lives of others.