Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963175958 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 35 / I am finishing up my last semester of college and work as a sales asst.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionat about my intimate relationships. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I make time for anyone, when they need me, or even just for just hanging out. Friends and family come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend leisure time hanging out with my family, my two cats and fixing up things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually have a large group of friends around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a ton of spare time, so most of my reading is done in preparation for classes. I am reading some exerts from Buddha, and I find them quite fascinating. I think he had the right idea about how to live a moral life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adoptive parents
  2. My supportive friends
  3. Every day I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This rarely happens, so I haven't a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. That is not to say that there is nothing intriguing about me, but I don't come with a lot of baggage.