Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963172271 A Single Woman in Tahlequah, OK 52 / Junior High Science Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tahlequah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tahlequah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tahlequah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion...Being healthy in a balanced way. I like to try and keep physically fit and eat reasonably healthy. Nothing really drastic, I do like to have fun, just basically being healthy. My family is also important to me in that they are the foundation that I strive to be a better mother and a better overall person.

I typically spend my leisure time

.

The most influential person in my life has been

,

The first thing people notice about me

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children....each one a true blessing.
  2. My God...he has provided me with wonderful blessings and always takes care of my needs.
  3. Health...I have been blessed with good genes, and for that...I am "extremely" grateful!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

.