Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963172073 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 59 / small business owner

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have an in home daycare and i would really like for more parents and adults to realize that children are people too.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to travel, scuba dive, and i have my crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

i know i am going to sound like a broken record here but honesty is very important. however, honest isn't the only quality to keep a relationship going.

The first thing people notice about me

most tell me i have a beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read that many books anymore...mostly magazines and the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my business
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be very vunerable

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

not at this time