Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963170070 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 47 / Public Relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and those who are involved around it. I live my life by my passions. I have spent my life following my dreams and achieving them. It's the only way to live! Even though the monetary return was smaller than one would have hoped, the memories, experience and life knowledge is priceless!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses, working in and around the house, spending time with friends and family. Getting ready to join co-ed softball team as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Everyone has their own qualities, that's what makes them unique. I am not willing to put on blinders and say I only like on type of person. I might miss someone great!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy, smiling, and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't read much outside of the newspaper for work. I would rather be active doing something else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My animals
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I will answer most anything that is asked. Like I mentioned before, I am pretty much an open book.